Contact Us

Follow us on Social Media

Brad Akins Branch:
Facebook 
Instagram 

Bell Family Branch: 
Facebook 
Instagram 

Walton YMCA:
Facebook 
Instagram 

 

Brad Akins Branch - Association Branch

50 Brad Akins Drive
Winder, Georgia 30680
Phone 770-868-2917
Fax 770-868-2918
Link to Google Map

Bell Family YMCA

281 Opal Street Extension
Hartwell, Georgia 30643
706-856-YMCA (9622)
Link to Google Map

Laurie Healan
Branch Director
Brad Akins Branch
laurie@gapiedmontymca.org

Mandy Floyd
Branch Director
Bell Family Branch
mandy@gapiedmontymca.org

Brad Akin Branch Staff

Tracey Milush- Membership Director - tracey@gapiedmontymca.org
Sandee Kuthy - Wellness Director - sandee@gapiedmontymca.org
Meredith Green - Aquatics Director - meredith@gapiedmontymca.org
Rebekah Vincent - Marketing Director - rebekah@gapiedmontymca.org
Todd Lee - Youth Programs Director - todd@gapiedmontymca.org
Payton Massey - Sports Director -  payton@gapiedmontymca.org
Tami Murray - Scholarship and HR - tami@gapiedmontymca.org

Bell Family Branch Staff

Amy Wilder - Youth Progrmas Director - amy@gapiedmontymca.org
TBA -Membership & Fitness Director -
DJ Preble - Aquatics Director - david@gapiedmontymca.org
Kervens Augustin- Sports Director - kervens@gapiedmontymca.org

Careers

Employment Opportunities