Contact Us

Brad Akins Branch - Association Branch

50 Brad Akins Drive
Winder, Georgia 30680
Phone 770-868-2917
Fax 770-868-2918

Link to Google Map

Bell Family YMCA

281 Opal Street Extension
Hartwell, Georgia 30643
706-856-YMCA (9622)
Link to Google Map

Laurie Healan
Branch Director
Brad Akins Branch
laurie@gapiedmontymca.org

Mandy Floyd
Branch Director
Bell Family Branch
mandy@gapiedmontymca.org

Brad Akin Branch Staff

Tracey Milush- Membership Director - tracey@gapiedmontymca.org
Sandee Kuthy - Wellness Director - sandee@gapiedmontymca.org
Meredith Green - Aquatics Director - meredith@gapiedmonytmca.org
Rebekah Vincent - Sports Director - rebekah@gapiedmonytmca.org
Todd Lee - Youth Programs Director - todd@gapiedmontymca.org
Tami Murray - Scholarship and HR - tami@gapiedmonytmca.org

Bell Family Branch Staff

Amy Wilder - Youth Progrmas Director - amy@gapiedmontymca.org
Rosemary -Membership & Fitness Director - rosemary@gapiedmontymca.org

Careers

Employment Oppurtunities